Events
Leaflet | Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

Next Event

GraphTour London - 2020
London, March 11th, 2020
Queen Elizabeth II Centre - Broad Sanctuary

Neo4j is touring to bring you a full day of exciting sessions on how graph technology transforms the modern enterprise. This free one-day event turns you into a graph expert — no matter your background or familiarity with graph technology.

More information GraphTour London - 2020

Local Times:
Tübingen 10:00 CEST
Berlin 10:00 CEST
London 09:00 am BST
New York 04:00 am EDT
Denver 02:00 am MDT
Los Angeles 01:00 am PDT


Events Schedule

GraphTour Munich - 2020
Munich, March 17th, 2020
Sofitel Hotel Munich Bayerpost

Neo4j is touring to bring you a full day of exciting sessions on how graph technology transforms the modern enterprise. This free one-day event turns you into a graph expert — no matter your background or familiarity with graph technology.

More information GraphTour Munich - 2020


GraphTour Paris - 2020
Paris, March 26th, 2020
Le Méridien Etoile Paris

Neo4j is touring to bring you a full day of exciting sessions on how graph technology transforms the modern enterprise. This free one-day event turns you into a graph expert — no matter your background or familiarity with graph technology.

More information GraphTour Paris - 2020


Connected Data London
London, 2020

Connected Data London brings together 160+ Artificial Intelligence, Semantic Technology, Linked Data and Graph Database innovators, thought leaders and practitioners annually in one great conference.

More information Connected Data London

Contact yWorks

The data you enter will only be used to contact you.
Learn about our privacy policy.

Thank you!
Your message has been sent to contact@yworks.com
We are sorry,
Your request could not be sent to contact@yworks.com. Please reload the page and try again.
If the problem persists, please report the error to contact@yworks.com