yFiles Webinars

Next yFiles Webinar on 10/10/2018

The Topics of the yFiles Webinar

  • Introducing: The yFiles Product Family
  • Brief Overview of yFiles Functionality
  • What's new? News and updates about yFiles
  • Getting Started with yFiles: Making the Most of Developer Resources
  • How to get Support when Developing with yFiles

The webinar is primarily for software developers, but non-developers will find the presentation of yFiles functionality and the news and updates interesting as well.

Date and Time

Date Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Time 15:00 UTC

Local Times:
Tübingen 17:00 CEST
Berlin 17:00 CEST
London 04:00 pm BST
New York 11:00 am EDT
Denver 09:00 am MDT
Los Angeles 08:00 am PDT

Register

Register now for this free webinar. Please sign up below.
We will only use your email address to register for the upcoming webinar and to keep you informed of any news regarding yWorks webinars.

Note: To unsubscribe, send an email with the content 'unsubscribe' to webinars@yworks.com.
Learn about our privacy policy.

Don't want to give us your email or simply prefer Twitter? Follow us on Twitter @yWorks!

Recorded Webinar: Getting Started with yFiles (16/05/2018)

This webinar took place on 16 May 2018. You can watch a recording of it here: